2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
200110 Burris Rangefinding Laser Rifle Scope, Ballistic Plex Reticle, 4-12X42mm, Matte Black Finish 200110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Rangefinding Laser Rifle Scope, Ballistic Plex Reticle, 4-12X42mm, Matte Black Finish 200110 and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Burris Rangefinding Laser Rifle Scope, Ballistic Plex Reticle, 4-12X42mm, Matte Black Finish 200110 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Broken scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: blfmd from Las Cruces, NM on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  Very easy to use
Cons:  Scope breaks on magnum power Rifles
Would recommend:  yes

blfmd wrote:

I mounted this scope on a Browning 300WSM rifle. Two scopes broke due to the recoil of this calibre. The first scope case fractured circumferentially, the second scope stripped the picattiny mount. I would recommend this scope only for rifles that do not produce a lot of recoil as the mass of the scope is too much for such rifles and loads. I am mounting the replacement on a .243!

Was blfmd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 23   not helpful: 0

Heavy Recoil

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: older hunter (verified customer) from nm on Oct 30, 2010
Pros:  Heavy Weight
Cons:  Ease of Use
Would recommend:  yes

older hunter wrote:

I mounted this on 300WSM rifle, and after time, the case broke due to the heavy recoil of this calibre. The replacement broke as well. Although I recommend this scope, and will mount it on a lesser recoiling rifle in the future, I would not expect it to last long on a heavier recoiling rifle like a 7mm Mag or above.

Was older hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scott (verified customer) from Tampa, FL on Jun 1, 2009
Pros:  Reduction of equipment
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

Have only used it on one hunting trip but love the ease of use. Less of a learning curve then I expected and adjustments have been easy thus far. It is a bit bulkier and heavier then a normal scope but negligible when using a bipod or rest.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 1

hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: hunter (verified customer) from ignacio co on Feb 3, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

hunter wrote:

bullet drop comensation is way off maybe if you want to shoot amuzzelloader 700 yds

Was hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 19

Great scope with all the options

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darrick Van Dyke (verified customer) from Wessington Springs, SD on Jan 4, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Darrick Van Dyke wrote:

I purchased this scope to put on a Tikka T3 Tactical .308. I had it on the rifle and setup in only a few minutes. This scope mounted really easily on the rifle and sighting in was a breeze. The rangefinder will read less than the manufacturers 50 yard. minimum. I was really impressed with this scope. Once sighted in you can pretty much shoot out to 500 yards by just ranging, and holding over with the ballistic plex reticle. The scope has all the options one would need!!!

Was Darrick Van Dyke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 1

Burris Laserscope 4-12x42 Rangefinding Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rdrisco (verified customer) from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Jan 2, 2009
Pros:  range finder works great
Cons:  no focus
Would recommend:  yes

rdrisco wrote:

The scope is fine, typical Burris great quality. The range finder works well and is easy to use. The ranging retical also works, I tried it out to as far as 600 yards. I would have rated it a 5, but my only complaint is that there is no adjustable objective, and on hight power when viewing distant targets, the image is a little fuzzy. Aside from that, it is a very good deal though.

Was rdrisco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Good Scope For The Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Fudmottin from Garnet Valley, PA on Dec 24, 2008
Pros:  Repeatable range measurements, good optics
Cons:  No adjustable objective, small exit pupil on max power, drop compensation ticks are too generic
Would recommend:  yes

Fudmottin wrote:

The Burris Laserscope has very good optics and decent reticle. I don't care for the drop compensation ticks. I would have preferred a pure mil-dot reticle. Also an adjustable objective and reticle that changed size with power would be nice. But then the scope is only about $600. For AR-15 mounting, you will find that the bell housing goes too low for proper use of a picatinny quad rail float tube. Another odd feature is the sunshade is painted shiny inside. This doesn't appear to be a major issue though. If you can't afford a Leupold, this is a good alternative.

Was Fudmottin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

ballistic mill-dot no good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: TRAVIS from ignacio co on Dec 17, 2008
Would recommend:  no

TRAVIS wrote:

if your looking for a laser scope dont buy this one this is the best website but not the best product. the lases only works reliably out to about 400 yds the balistic compensation lin do not match what they are advertised to be. burris tech suport has more attitude than knowledge try nikon or bushnell.

Was TRAVIS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Laserscope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cowboy25111 (verified customer) , shooter, hunter, outdoors type, from Pine Haven on Oct 26, 2008
Pros:  Easy to understand and set up
Cons:  had to hit button on scope to actavate before remote
Would recommend:  yes

cowboy25111 wrote:

used it for my 308, right on at 100,200,3in high at 300, 5 high at 400 and about 9.5 high at 500 yards...maybe with some different ammo one could get it a little closer when shooting on out there a ways.

Was cowboy25111's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Dead eye

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dead Eye (verified customer) , Very experienced shooter., from Lewiston, CA on Mar 23, 2008
Pros:  excellent product
Would recommend:  yes

Dead Eye wrote:

I mounted it on my volquartsen 17HMR. It set up quickly. It is accurate. I hunted ground squirrels yesterday with it. The area was rather flat. The range finder was very helpful in getting distance and adjusting for it. Very good results.

Was Dead Eye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris Rangefinding Laser Rifle Scope, Ballistic Plex Reticle, 4-12X42mm, Matte Black Finish 200110 - UPC: 000381001108