2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
731432AP Bushnell Trophy XLT 1.75-4x32 Circle-X Reticle Riflescope, Realtree AP 731432AP is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy XLT 1.75-4x32 Circle-X Reticle Riflescope, Realtree AP 731432AP and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Bushnell Trophy XLT 1.75-4x32 Circle-X Reticle Riflescope, Realtree AP 731432AP Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Short Eye Relief

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: DangerrD (verified customer) from Ocean Springs, Mississippi on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  Clear
Cons:  Short eye relief
Would recommend:  no

DangerrD wrote:

I got this scope to use on a shotgun for turkey hunting and wanted low power magnification. The eye relief is so short it is difficult to get the full sight picture and puts me so close to the scope I feel uncomfortable shooting my heavy recoil 3 1/2" turkey loads.

Was DangerrD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Slug Gun Scop

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Whitecloud from Neenah, WI on May 22, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, perfect reticle
Would recommend:  yes

Whitecloud wrote:

I've had one for over 15 years now and there's a reason it's still in the Trophy line up. The circle reticle let's you be very precise for sighting in and the circle is perfect when the action turns fast. This scope was originally sold as a "Turkey Scope" but I bought it for deer hunting. Best combination of wide field of view, precise target and parallax adjusted where most deer are taken.

Was Whitecloud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drew8lax from Falls Church, VA on May 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

drew8lax wrote:

Very good scope for any set up when shooting inside 250 yards. Have it on my lever action and really like it.

Was drew8lax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

bushnell... waaaaaay less embarasing than NCstar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Devil Anse from delhio on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  great value, good to very good glass, variable magnification
Cons:  jeez, just make it in america already...
Would recommend:  yes

Devil Anse wrote:

Great scope for this price range, and I can take it out in public without the stigma of "cheap foreign glass", even though its assembled in malaysia (but hey, at least its not china) it feels quality, looks quality, and so far operates quality. There is a little edge distortion on lowest mag. setting, but that's common in this type/price range of optic, and it is worlds apart from the acid trip visuals I have experienced with bsa, etc. If these could be made domestically they would be class leading, but then again at that point they would be leupold... however, I rate the whole package (OptiPlan. and this scope) excellent.

Was Devil Anse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy XLT 1.75-4x32 best for 3 gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wecamp4fun (verified customer) from St Charles IL on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  bright - Circle X reticle makes for fast target acqusition
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

wecamp4fun wrote:

This is my second Bushnell Trophy XLT 1.75-4x32. I have two uppers that I use for 3 gun competition. There are more expensive tactical scopes but everyone that peers through this loves it. You put the circle on the plate and pull the trigger.

Was wecamp4fun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

www.opticsplanet.com/reviews/write-review-bushnell-trophy-xlt-riflescope-1-75-4x32mm-with-circle-x-reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill Byrd (verified customer) from San Bernardino, CA on Jan 9, 2011
Pros:  meets and does exactly as expected
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bill Byrd wrote:

I installed this scope on a close range rifle used for pigs and shot 100yds or less great light gathering and able to distingush the browns.

Was Bill Byrd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy 1.75-4x32 Realtree AP Circle-X

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Uncle Cracker (verified customer) , Avid hunter, shooter & outdoorsman, from Davie, Florida on Nov 5, 2010
Pros:  Camo matched rifle perfect. Easy adjustments. Compact
Cons:  Haven't any as of this date.
Would recommend:  yes

Uncle Cracker wrote:

After laser bore sighting on my Thompson Omega 50 cal. I had it zeroed @ 100 yrd. in two shots. Then shot 4 more and bullseye!

Was Uncle Cracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

bushnell trophy xlt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ALQUISORIA S.L. (verified customer) from SORIA on Oct 2, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

ALQUISORIA S.L. wrote:

buy this riflescope 1 month ago and I think it is one of the best quality/price viewers that exist in the market

Was ALQUISORIA S.L.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bushnell Trophy XLT 1.75-4x32 Circle-X Reticle Riflescope, Realtree AP 731432AP - UPC: 29757731487