2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace CTC Laserguard Taurus Tcp LG-407
Starts at $164.50
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(15 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great value
The Taurus TCP-380 combined with the Crimson Trace LG-407 laserguard makes hitting the target easy. Every hand gun should have a laser sight on it. Pr...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Sight and Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 9, 2013
Bought the sight with the holster, hoping to save time trying to find one that would fit the aftermarket sight and unfortunately the gun will not fit in the holster with the sight installed, just too tight.
Just go for the sight without the holster, save the money.
Pros: Laser brighter than factory installed S&W bodygaurd laser
Cons: Gun will not fit in the holster...
Would recommend: No
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

LG-4078

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on March 4, 2013
Very easy to install and use. My wife loves it!
Pros: Ease of installation
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 12, 2013
I will buy for my other pistols
Pros: Very well made, MADE IN USA
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Laser sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 16, 2012
Easy install and to sight in
Pros: installation and sight in
Cons: battery life???...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent target acquisition

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on June 30, 2012
Needed minor adjustment for bullet impact with laser. Very bright light in-doors, not so bright in bright sunlight. If target is located in the shade and not in bright sunlight,, beam can be seen. Laser is needed for faster reaction time (less than 1.5 seconds) to get on the target without using iron sights.
Pros: Good gun control on target
Cons: Hard to see in bright sunlight...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

crimson trace

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 29, 2012
bought for my wife and she loves it
Pros: great product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hard to believe how well it fit my taurus tcp

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 13, 2012
It was dead on at 50 feet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CT Laserguard LG-407 for Taurus TCP 738

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on August 5, 2011
Couldn't be much better. Takes up very little space on the pistol. I hope it maintains its zero over time. The way the Laserguard "fits" together on the pistol seems to lend itself to some variability in the laser aim after repeated (many, many) shots. If you need to remove the Laserguard for detailed cleaning, you'll probably have to re-zero the laser. Standard Lasergrips have retained zero for me after removal and reinstallation. But, then again, Lasergrips install differently than the Laserguard. Hopefully it still performs well after a year. Cost / benefit ratio is worth it for me, though.
Pros: Doesn't take up much space, seems to be retaining the zero
Cons: None as of yet...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great addition to the TCP

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on July 21, 2011
This laser is a must have for the tcp. So much easier to line up the shot when you don't have to try and find the sights on this gun. Easy to install and easy to adjust.
Pros: Fantastic product...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

LG-407

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on January 19, 2011
I was impressed with the laser grip I purchased for my .380 Taurus, great product!! I hope you soon make a laser grip for a I.O. Hellcat .380 ACP I will buy it as soon as it's available.Keep up the great products you make.

Wild Wonderful West Virginia
John...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 15 User Reviews of Crimson Trace CTC Laserguard Taurus Tcp LG-407