Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
DNZ Savage All Round Receiver Short Action 1 Inch Scope Tube
Starts at $49.69
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(17 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Deadnutz Scope Mounts
These are the best scope mount's ive ever used and easy to install. I put mine on a savage 10fp. I will be only installing deadnutz scope mounts on my...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on April 13, 2013
Very well built and easy to install. Great way to put scope on rifle.
Pros: Very well built and install was easy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 3, 2013
Fast and easy. Looks to be a better setup than rings. I liked it enough to replace the rings on three other guns
Pros: ease of use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ 17200

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MD Written on March 1, 2013
Worked on my savage 110,although im glad i ordered the high mount,this polce model has a thick fluted 308 barrel and that the clearance nessesary for a nikon 50mm scope.
Pros: Best there is -period
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 19, 2013
Great Product.
Pros: precision piece
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fifth DNZ product for me!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 15, 2012
If DNZ makes a mount for your rifle, get it! I have 5 DNZ scope base/ring combos for my various rifles, from rimfires to center fire hunting and target guns. Overall the craftsmanship is top notch and the clean line and appearance really compliment my rifles.
Pros: Very well made, precise machining of all parts...
Cons: Haven't found any yet......
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on May 19, 2012
product easily meets expectations. It is easy to mount and set up. Holds tight
Pros: Easy to mount, solid hold, good quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on May 6, 2012
great set of bases/rings
Works great so far
Time will tell over the long haul
Pros: Ease of use/install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

best mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on December 30, 2011
I have these mounts on 3 rifles (X-bolt and A-bolt) and I've been very pleased with them. I'll continue to purchase them for any other rifles I add to my collection.
Pros: never had an issue with the screws backing out, easy to install, solid
Cons: a littlely pricey (but worth it)...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Overall great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 29, 2011
The scope mounts fit perfectly, take just a few minutes to mount, and hold the scope solidly in place. The finish is great and you can't beat the price.
Pros: workmanship, cost, ease of use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DNZ mounts rock

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on November 3, 2011
I love this product and use it one 3 other guns. Hard to beat its one piece design. Mounts easy to gun. I use torque screw driver i got from harbor freight to torque the screws even 24 inch pounds i think. I use blue loctight too.
Pros: strong one piece design
Cons: hard to load ammo with blind magazine savage stevens 200...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of DNZ Savage All Round Receiver Short Action 1 Inch Scope Tube