2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
17200 DNZ Dednutz Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 17200 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DNZ Dednutz Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 17200 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by DNZ Products.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

DNZ Dednutz Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 17200 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Great scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Beaterman (verified customer) from meadow valley ca on Apr 13, 2013
Pros:  Very well built and install was easy
Would recommend:  yes

Beaterman wrote:

Very well built and easy to install. Great way to put scope on rifle.

Was Beaterman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dr from topeka, ks on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  ease of use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dr wrote:

Fast and easy. Looks to be a better setup than rings. I liked it enough to replace the rings on three other guns

Was dr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ 17200

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sessionman (verified customer) , gun enthusiest, from Frederick MD. on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Best there is -period
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

sessionman wrote:

Worked on my savage 110,although im glad i ordered the high mount,this polce model has a thick fluted 308 barrel and that the clearance nessesary for a nikon 50mm scope.

Was sessionman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: acryder73 from illinois on Feb 19, 2013
Pros:  precision piece
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

acryder73 wrote:

Great Product.

Was acryder73's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fifth DNZ product for me!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Beyond Hundred Yards (verified customer) from Covina, CA on Aug 15, 2012
Pros:  Very well made, precise machining of all parts...
Cons:  Haven't found any yet...
Would recommend:  yes

Beyond Hundred Yards wrote:

If DNZ makes a mount for your rifle, get it! I have 5 DNZ scope base/ring combos for my various rifles, from rimfires to center fire hunting and target guns. Overall the craftsmanship is top notch and the clean line and appearance really compliment my rifles.

Was Beyond Hundred Yards's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TBGumby (verified customer) from Midlothian VA on May 19, 2012
Pros:  Easy to mount, solid hold, good quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

TBGumby wrote:

product easily meets expectations. It is easy to mount and set up. Holds tight

Was TBGumby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joseph Townsend (verified customer) from Knoxville TN on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Ease of use/install
Would recommend:  yes

Joseph Townsend wrote:

great set of bases/rings Works great so far Time will tell over the long haul

Was Joseph Townsend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hunter (verified customer) from Houston TX on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  never had an issue with the screws backing out, easy to install, solid
Cons:  a littlely pricey (but worth it)
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter wrote:

I have these mounts on 3 rifles (X-bolt and A-bolt) and I've been very pleased with them. I'll continue to purchase them for any other rifles I add to my collection.

Was Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Overall great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jloktalGst (verified customer) from Forth Worth Texas on Dec 29, 2011
Pros:  workmanship, cost, ease of use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jloktalGst wrote:

The scope mounts fit perfectly, take just a few minutes to mount, and hold the scope solidly in place. The finish is great and you can't beat the price.

Was jloktalGst's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DNZ mounts rock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: josh thomas (verified customer) , Im a sportsman that demands quality, from Fairmount, IN on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  strong one piece design
Cons:  hard to load ammo with blind magazine savage stevens 200
Would recommend:  yes

josh thomas wrote:

I love this product and use it one 3 other guns. Hard to beat its one piece design. Mounts easy to gun. I use torque screw driver i got from harbor freight to torque the screws even 24 inch pounds i think. I use blue loctight too.

Was josh thomas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DNZ Dednutz Savage All Round Receiver Short Action High Mount Silver 1 Inch Scope Tube 17200 - UPC: 879956000385