2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
22-01471 Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier with Open Frame Design, Sheath, Box Pack 1471 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier with Open Frame Design, Sheath, Box Pack 1471 and other Knives by Gerber.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier with Open Frame Design, Sheath, Box Pack 1471 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 61

In my opinion best multi for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigEvil (verified customer) from Los Angeles on Jun 22, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

BigEvil wrote:

I ordered both the suspension and the deisel(their more expensive model) and much prefer the suspension models operation, balance and toolset. I feel like for the money there isn't a better multi tool out there.

Was BigEvil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tony (verified customer) from Jacksonville, FL on Jun 15, 2011
Pros:  Compact, strong
Cons:  tools are hard to access.
Would recommend:  yes

Tony wrote:

It's a really strong tool that wont but the tools are difficult to access sometimes.

Was Tony 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gerber gets one right

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: phroggy07 from Honolulu, HI on Jun 8, 2011
Pros:  Compact, has pretty much whatever you'd ever need
Cons:  Takes a bit of effort to get what you want out
Would recommend:  yes

phroggy07 wrote:

I've had Gerber tools in the past that have rusted before my eyes after their first use, but these are holding up pretty well on the dive side.

Was phroggy07's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gerber

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pappabacon (verified customer) from Beaumont, CA on May 21, 2011
Pros:  Better than the best Swiss Army knife I ever had, has so many options.
Cons:  The folding button can be a little tough to push with one hand
Would recommend:  yes

pappabacon wrote:

I had so many Swiss Army knives when I was a kid, so it was a pleasant surprise to get this tool bundled with an ACOG scope that I bought. It has so many different tools I can go from opening my beer to sawing wood. Awesome.

Was pappabacon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gerber Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fpodie (verified customer) from Cordova, TN on May 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Fpodie wrote:

Came free with the Aimpoint CompM4 S-Model 2MOA Red Dot Sight. Great little tool to have in the kit bag.

Was Fpodie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Free from Optics Planet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matthew Oakley (verified customer) from Gilbertsville, KY on May 5, 2011
Pros:  Free, good quality
Cons:  None I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

Matthew Oakley wrote:

This nice Gerber multi-plier was free with the purchase of an AimPoint red dot sight. Can't ask for a better FREE item. Thanks Optics Planet!

Was Matthew Oakley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gerber Suspension Multi-Pliers 1471

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt E. (verified customer) , Sportsman., from Trenton, NJ on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  Well made, easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Matt E. wrote:

Well made and fits in my hands well. Avery nice product.

Was Matt E.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

JEHelzer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JEH (verified customer) from anchorage, Alaska on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  great product
Cons:  little bulky in the hand
Would recommend:  yes

JEH wrote:

Great product, tools lock in place

Was JEH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nothing But the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JLSquier (verified customer) from San Antonio TX on Mar 13, 2011
Pros:  Very compact
Would recommend:  yes

JLSquier wrote:

This a great tool for the value

Was JLSquier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome pliers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: richiemfmead (verified customer) , 22, gun nut. Ar and 1911 lover., from Rineyville, Ky on Mar 8, 2011
Pros:  Many uses.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

richiemfmead wrote:

Great to have around for its many utility uses.

Was richiemfmead's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier with Open Frame Design, Sheath, Box Pack 1471 - UPC: 013658014718