2,520 Brands 478 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Stinger LED Flashlights - 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Light
Starts at $89.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(34 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent Value and Product
I am extremely happy with the service and value I received from Opticsplanet. I use the flashlight on duty as a police officer and the extremely brig...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent light that takes abuse

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 19, 2013
We use these lights in our auto shop and they get dropped and covered with fluids and still keep going.
Pros: Bright, durable, nice charging station
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Bright and rechargeable!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on July 12, 2013
I use this flashlight for my home. It's too big to carry around in a pocket but is perfect to shining into the backyard to spotlight animals...or intruders. It does not get too hot when in use for several minutes unlike other flashlights with incandescent bulbs.
Pros: Rechargeable, very bright
Cons: Too big for personal carry...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Review of streamlight stinger light.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on February 8, 2013
Cannot use the light more than 1 hour them needs recharging. Should last longer.
Pros: Very bright light
Cons: Should stay charged longer but does not....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nice light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 25, 2012
very bright and shines far. might buy another one soon...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lance

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 7, 2012
Disappointed that the charger is strictly 110v and not 100-240 so we have to use a transformer while overseas.
Pros: Probably the last light I will ever need
Cons: Charger limited to 110v...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT PRODUCT

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 18, 2012
GREAT PRODUCT WILL PURCHASE AGAIN...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight LED Stinger

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 19, 2012
i am very happy with this flashlight.
Pros: small, powerful, bright, very handy
Cons: included holster would be nice ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Stinger

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on October 8, 2011
Great light. Handy size for getting around in small cramped places.
Pros: Focused spot, long range,
Cons: doesn't include holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

An happy customer

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 26, 2011
I will do business again, Good product, good service, and quick delievery....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 28, 2011
This light is fantastic. It is very bright and the battery seems to last forever! I charged it once when I bought the light and it has been bright for the past three weeks. The strobe feature is nice if you need to signal somebody, be seen while on the side of the road in traffic, or to distract a subject before a take down. The only downside is that the light it kind of big, but it is not heavy. If you are going to buy a holder for it then you need to purchase a holder that fits the old poly stingers.
Pros: Very Bright and has a strobe function
Cons: Big...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 34 User Reviews of Streamlight Stinger LED Flashlights - 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Light