2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PST-624F1-M Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MRAD Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MRAD Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Vortex.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MRAD Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 30

Best scope I'll ever buy.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Spray (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Jan 11, 2014
Pros:  All of it
Cons:  Even though it's great for the price, that price is awful.
Would recommend:  yes

Spray wrote:

Illumination only does anything in low light and probably with NV. This thing is amazing, but I still can't believe I spent over $900 on a scope. Really?

Was Spray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Vortex PST 6-24 FFP (MOA)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MAC from PA on Nov 8, 2013
Pros:  Great quality for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MAC wrote:

Item was backordered and took approximately 45 days to ship. Well satisfied with both the product and Optics Planet.

Was MAC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmh5478 from Erie, PA on Aug 24, 2013
Pros:  Clear, Easy to set up, Value
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

jmh5478 wrote:

Not a super cheap scope but easily comparable to the big dogs of the scope world. The glass is super clear and the warranty is unbeatable. I have three of these scopes now on everything from a 308 target rifle to my 375 H&H.

Was jmh5478's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Great product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff from Texas on Jul 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

Great Scope, Very Clear

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Tactical Scope under $1k

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mattj (verified customer) , novice rifle shooter, from So Cal desert on Jul 24, 2013
Pros:  Reliability, Warranty, turret accuracy, clarity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mattj wrote:

This may be the last scope I buy. I can easily see a 20"x30" steel target at a bit over a mile away. I have used this scope atop my 260 Remmington to shoot past 1000 yards on several occasions and I have done well at long range matches.

Was mattj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Vortex viper PST 6-24X50 FFP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: El pinki (verified customer) from Olive Branch , MS on Jul 9, 2013
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

El pinki wrote:

The BEST rifle optic on the $ 1000.00 range

Was El pinki's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Viper pst on Savage 260

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kellen (verified customer) , Love long range shooting, from Franklin Ohio on Jun 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Kellen wrote:

The viper pst is the best scope I have ever owned. I shoot out to 1000y and the scope has plenty of internal adjustment. The zero stop is fantastic as well. I would recommend this to anyone shopping around the $1000 dollar range.

Was Kellen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

6-24*50mm in MRAD Reticle in FFP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hakojo from Las Vegas NV on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  Reticle is awesome,30mm tube rings eay to find, levels quickly due to flat turret caps, ZERO stop is easy to install!
Cons:  Scope jumps in power quickly from 12 to 24, wish it would of included thumb lever.
Would recommend:  yes

Hakojo wrote:

First use was at 4000' above sea level in 66 degree weather and was already picking up some heat waves. Hope it doesnt let me down in August & September when its really hot in Nevada. Also wish there were a few more power increments between 12 to 24 power. I love the reticle easy to correct quickly, easy to install zero stop, easy to level and hope the illuminated reticle works as it should. Only scope I found in same price range I would consider since this scope is so hard to find is SWFA 5-20 *50 in HD for a couple hundred bucks more. Another great reticle, I looked through both just preferred the Vortex slightly.

Was Hakojo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

Awesome scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cadi76 (verified customer) from Cedar Point, Ks on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  Quality made, super clear. Reach out there and touch something optics!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Cadi76 wrote:

Best scope I've ever owned.

Was Cadi76's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

6-24 50 FFP Vortex Viper

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jzangger (verified customer) , Not a hunter, but interested in the technical aspects of long range shooting., from Larchwood, IA on Mar 9, 2013
Pros:  Excellent value
Cons:  Out of stock - long delay in shipping
Would recommend:  yes

jzangger wrote:

This is my first high power quality scope. With no previous experience I am pleased to have selected the FFP and MOA features. It's mounted on the new Savage Model 10 FCP-SR in .308. It was easy to bore sight but I have not zeroed it in while waiting for better weather!

Was jzangger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Vortex Viper PST 6-24x50 FFP Riflescope with EBR-1 MRAD Reticle - UPC: 875874002708