2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BSB223 AimShot Bore Sight 223-650nm w/ External Battery Box BSB223 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase AimShot Bore Sight 223-650nm w/ External Battery Box BSB223 and other Bore Sights by AimShot.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.7 / 5

AimShot Bore Sight 223-650nm w/ External Battery Box BSB223 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

Aimshot BS 30 Universal Laser Boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: 79mustang (verified customer) from Dickinson ND on May 27, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  dark cant see it more than 10ft away in complete darkness
Would recommend:  no

79mustang wrote:

don't waste your money

Was 79mustang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Worked like a charm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeb from Little Rock, AK on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up
Would recommend:  yes

Jeb wrote:

This product allowed me to boresight my weapon with little troubles. I have no regrets purchasing this product from OP, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Was Jeb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

THIS IS NOT A LASER SIGHT!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Target Shooter from NY on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  Gets you on paper!
Cons:  It is what it is.
Would recommend:  yes

Target Shooter wrote:

For those who seem confused this thing isn't ment to give you zero at 100 yards. Its a tool to put you on paper. If sighted in at 25yards you can easily see the dot. This will then put you on paper at 100 yards pending your caliber. If you want a precision laser sight or bore sight that can zero you in its going to run you closer too $300 not $30

Was Target Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 1

.22 Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: RBob (verified customer) , Grumpy, from E. Northport, NY on Dec 18, 2011
Pros:  Straight forward
Cons:  Tends to fall out of the chamber
Would recommend:  yes

RBob wrote:

Better instructions needed. IE can bolt be partially closed? Noted that dry firing not recommended.

Was RBob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

BS 223 20X: Aimshot BS 223 20x Universal Laser Boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Brendan (verified customer) , Deer Hunter & Trout fisher, from Ireland on Apr 7, 2011
Pros:  Neat, easy to use, perfect for ranges up to possible 50 yards
Cons:  Fails to meet 100 yards requirment
Would recommend:  yes

Brendan wrote:

A rifle requires to check and align the scope for 2 inches high at 100 yards. I could not see the red dot at 80 yards so my hunting partner pointed to the red dot at that distance. Perfect for 25 yards, need a second person at 100 yards. Overall It's a very nicely manufactured and packaged product but falls a bit short.

Was Brendan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Aimshot 223 universal Boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jamie Price from Virginia Beach, VA on Mar 14, 2011
Pros:  Works pretty good and suprisingly accurate
Cons:  battery time is weak. Batteries will die fairly quick
Would recommend:  yes

Jamie Price wrote:

I was suprised with the general accuracy. I sighted in my Sig Sauer 556 with my cheap NC Star 3x42 scope and the Aimshot laser boresiger at 50 yards.I just put the red dot on the cross hair dead center. I took 5 shots all were on bulls eye with 1/2 in variance or less. Made some minor up adjustments, I think 2 clicks back up for 1 inch MOA to shoot at 100 yds. fired the first round right through the upper end of the Diamond bullseye. next 3 shots were all on bulls eye maybe 1/2 inch or less apart. I was suprised. OR I guess I was just having a good day. Batteries did die after I changed arbors for the .308. I did get my Remington 700 (.308) sighted in. It took about 8-10 mins and I noticed the laser beam was gone from the boresighter shortly after. I went to Radio shack and bought 3 sets of little batteries. 15 bucks. fired right back up. no problem.

Was Jamie Price's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bore sight 9mm Aimshot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: esy0345 from Myrtle Beach, SC on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  Small
Cons:  Did not fit in Beretta PX4 barrel Don't buy
Would recommend:  no

esy0345 wrote:

Did not completely fit in Beretta PX4 barrel - cartridge end was too wide. Slide could not close completely, leaving the barrel slightly tilted up. Disappointed. Had to remove the end of the battery screw in piece and tape battery end to use.

Was esy0345's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

krwada

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: krwada (verified customer) , Hi tech consultant, from San Jose, CA on Jan 7, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use and setup
Cons:  Good only to 25 yards; Spot moves when rotated 180
Would recommend:  yes

krwada wrote:

This device is good for windage adjustments for your scope. One of the things you need to be careful is that the spot will move when you rotate it in the breech. To compensate, you need to aim between the spots after rotating 180

Was krwada's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint laser bore sight in .223 20x

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Nick from Renton, WA on Oct 3, 2010
Pros:  Looks cool
Cons:  Doesn't work, DEVOURS batteries
Would recommend:  no

Nick wrote:

The batteries this product uses are expensive and last for less than 5 minutes. I sighted one rifle in with the batteries that the product came with and began sighting another rifle but that batteries died. I spent $16 on new batteries and again sighted in one rifle, and again it died while sighting the second rifle. Buying enough ammunition to sight the rifles in would be cheaper than buying batteries for this product. And regardless of battery life, the rifle's point of impact wasn't even close to where the laser led me to sight the rifle. This product is an absolute waste of money.

Was Nick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - AimShot Bore Sight 223-650nm w/ External Battery Box BSB223 - UPC: 669256022312