2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
110076 Leupold Mark 4 ERT 6.5-20x50 M5 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, TMR Reticle 110076 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 4 ERT 6.5-20x50 M5 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, TMR Reticle 110076 and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Leupold Mark 4 ERT 6.5-20x50 M5 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, TMR Reticle 110076 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Classic Sope - Made in the USA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MLF4 (verified customer) from Stony Brook, NY on Mar 30, 2014
Pros:  Solid Built, Crisp Optics, Made in USA, Lifetime Warranty
Cons:  No Zero Stop, Cost
Would recommend:  yes

MLF4 wrote:

I was looking for a basic, solid scope for long distance shooting... that was Made in the USA. Leupold fit the bill. Has all the basic features I need. I was able to wait until I received a 15% coupon from Optics Planet and purchased it. The only feature I would have liked that is not included is a Zero Stop.

Was MLF4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the Optics Lover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roman (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Oregon on Jan 18, 2014
Pros:  Clarity, quality, fit & Finish, accuracy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Roman wrote:

I absolutely love this scope. It sits proudly, mounted on my amazingly accurate .338 Lapua magnum. I use it quite a bit for high precision targets and it works flawlessly.

Was Roman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

What more can you say, it's a Leupold

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sfuzer (verified customer) from Kenosha on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  Feature rich and quality craftsmanship
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Sfuzer wrote:

Great scope - feature rich, amazing craftsmanship, easy to setup and use... It's a Leupold, I would not have expected any less

Was Sfuzer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

INCREDIBLE OPTIC!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thomp4 (verified customer) from placentia, california on Aug 6, 2013
Pros:  TMR reticle is real world perfect
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

thomp4 wrote:

OLD SCHOOL! TMR reticle is a big advantage. Range estimation is key to long range shooting. YES, we all have rangefingers, but can you do it without the gadges. Optics of this scope is far superior to most others. I may not be able to shoot 2500 yards, but I can see them coming.

Was thomp4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zane (verified customer) from waldport or. on Jul 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

zane wrote:

after looking at high end scopes i found this scope to have everything i wanted, first focal plane, horus reticle, clear image and a life time warranty for much less than any scope with the same features

Was zane 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chucky from Minneapolis, MN on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  FFP and mrad M5 Knobs
Cons:  Expensive!
Would recommend:  yes

chucky wrote:

I never thought I would like FFP so much. The mrad adjustment was great to zero in my shots. At 100 yard, I mil the impact point to target and dial the M5 knob in, I was on target the second group. This is great glass. It is still a little expensive for me, but it worth every penny.

Was chucky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dick from Nevada City Ca on Apr 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Dick wrote:

As expected

Was Dick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chuckpark from Hollister, CA. on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  very accurate
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chuckpark wrote:

I bought this scope for my LWRC REPR .308 and I am very pleased with it. It was well worth it. Easy to mount and operate. It does not come with scope ring to mount on your gun so make sure you get one.

Was chuckpark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Amazing!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin from Kandahar, Afghanistan on Jan 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin wrote:

This scope is one of the best buys out there. Absolutely amazing optice for the money. It's the best high end scope that will not break the bank like the S&B scopes.

Was Kevin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mashburncs (verified customer) from Fort Worth, Texas on May 31, 2011
Pros:  Well designed and manufactured
Cons:  butler Creek scope covers included, expected aluminum covers
Would recommend:  yes

mashburncs wrote:

Butler Creek scope covers included, expected aluminum covers thread into objective and eye piece. Be sure to tell Optics Planet NOT to require signature for delivery if you work and will not be home to receive package.

Was mashburncs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold Mark 4 ERT 6.5-20x50 M5 Rifle Scope, Matte Black, TMR Reticle 110076 - UPC: 30317100766