2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1060087 Tru-Spec 24-7 Series Men's Tactical Pants, Teflon, PolyCotton RipStop, Khaki, Unhemmed 38x37 1060087 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Tru-Spec 24-7 Series Men's Tactical Pants, Teflon, PolyCotton RipStop, Khaki, Unhemmed 38x37 1060087 and other Mens and Womens Apparel by Tru-Spec.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Tru-Spec 24-7 Series Men's Tactical Pants, Teflon, PolyCotton RipStop, Khaki, Unhemmed 38x37 1060087 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 24

Nice cargo pants!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ILwheels from Athens, IL on Nov 16, 2013
Pros:  long, unhemmed length
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ILwheels wrote:

I'm very happy with these pants. They are comfortable, have lots of storage capacity, and seem very durable. They also wash up nicely. I especially like that they are available in an unhemmed, 37 inch inseam. Cargo pants are usually only available in inseams up to 34 inches, which is not long enough for me.

Was ILwheels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Tactical Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ronzzo (verified customer) from Chester Springs PA on Jul 24, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight, durable, comfortable and good looking
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ronzzo wrote:

Great pants! Good looking not only on the range but for everyday wear. Loads of pockets and comfortable to wear

Was ronzzo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pants - Great Design

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: CL Lofgren (verified customer) , Military, from Stuttgart, Germany on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  Material, Knee Pad pockets!!!!
Cons:  None So Far..
Would recommend:  yes

CL Lofgren wrote:

100% cotton is a must in extreme heat locations. The breathability and durability combination cannot be beaten by man made materials. The best part is the (hidden) knee pad pockets that allow you to insert knee pad material or not.. Cannot say how durable they are yet, but so far GTG!

Was CL Lofgren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

tru-spec 24-7 tactical pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cappro (verified customer) from Decatur, Al on Jul 2, 2013
Pros:  exceptionally versital
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cappro wrote:

These pants are perfect for me. The waist band expands allowing easy inside the waist band carry. The front pockets are deep enough to allow pocket carry. Enough pockets for anything you might need. They look good and wear very good.

Was cappro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Must Have

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Qscuba (verified customer) , Father, from Md. on Jun 9, 2013
Pros:  lightweight, comfortable and plenty of pockets for storage
Cons:  maybe more color offerings
Would recommend:  yes

Qscuba wrote:

Have these in almost every color. Very comfortable.

Was Qscuba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tru-Spec 24-7 Series Tactical Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hdcastro (verified customer) , Avid hunter, SCUBA diver, marksman and engineer, from Pensacola, Florida on May 19, 2013
Pros:  Outstanding value and construction
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hdcastro wrote:

True-Spec tactical pants have become my favorite every day slacks. I have bought 6 pairs frm OpticsPlanit at great pricing.

Was hdcastro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Pants for Comfort

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Captain Dan (verified customer) , Aviator,Shooter,Gardener,Woodworker, from North Aurora IL on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Fit,Quality,Style,Practicality,Durability and Comfort
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Captain Dan wrote:

I can't believe how great these pants are. I will never buy the cheap pants a Kohls and Penney's any time soon. These are for active guys but look good after the work day.

Was Captain Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pants!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dr029 (verified customer) from Hickory NC on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  Tough, comfortable, lots of room and pockets!
Cons:  Pretty heavy fabric for summer wear.
Would recommend:  yes

dr029 wrote:

These are great pants (period)! They are AWESOME tactical pants. I personally like these much better than some others that I have tried that cost more. I now own 4 pairs and they all fit well, work well and (so far at least) wear well. You won't be sorry if you try these over the other guys!

Was dr029's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great, though a bit baggy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: djpeab83 (verified customer) from Winchendon, MA on Mar 15, 2013
Pros:  Tough/water-repellant material, pocket layout
Cons:  Bit baggy, mis-labeled packaging
Would recommend:  yes

djpeab83 wrote:

So, I ordered 36X30, which is what all the tags, stickers and bag said. I open them up, and the sewn-in tag at the back of the waist says 38X30. After purposely shrinking them (as the legs and seat were baggy) they fit very well. The elastic waist is great for ccw of my pistol IWB, and the pocket layout is very functional without being "tacti-cool". Overall, I am very happy.

Was djpeab83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pants by tru-spec

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: shelton01 (verified customer) from wilmington, N.C. 28401 on Jan 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

shelton01 wrote:

Love the teflon coating and the pockets great job

Was shelton01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Tru-Spec 24-7 Series Men's Tactical Pants, Teflon, PolyCotton RipStop, Khaki, Unhemmed 38x37 1060087 - UPC: 690104262048